Mr. Sumit Kumar Jha
Centre for Neuroscience
Old TIFR building
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore-560012. India.

Tel: +91 80 2293 3431
Fax: +91 80 2360 3323
Email: office.cns[at]

See also


Click here to join CNS JC 2022
1 Jan 2022

Soumen Das (Dr. Naren Ramanan lab) has been awarded the DST AWSAR 2021 award in the popular science story category.
13 Mar 2022

Meenakshi Pramod Kumar won the best lightening talk award in Synapse meeting jointly organized by IISER Tirupathi, IISER Thiruvananthapuram and author cafe.
6 Jan 2022

Meenakshi Pramod Kumar is a joint winner of the Mihir Chowdhury Fellowship for 2021.
6 Jan 2022

View all