Research Staff

Yashodha Hanumantha Raju
Administrative Assistant
Worm lab(Dr.Kavita Babu)
yashodhah@iisc.ac.in

Chaitra C
Project Associate
Nanoorganization lab (Dr. Mini Jose)
chaitrac@iisc.ac.in
 

Sahithyan S
Project Associate
Emotion-cognition lab(Dr.Srikanth Padmala)
sahithyan@iisc.ac.in

Jagannath J
Junior Research Fellow (JRF)
Worm lab(Dr.Kavita Babu)
jagannathj@iisc.ac.in

 

Lakshman Chakrav N
Project Associate
Emotion-cognition lab(Dr.Srikanth Padmala)
lakshmancnc@iisc.ac.in

Spatika Jayaram
Project Assistant
Worm lab(Dr.Kavita Babu)
spa.jayaram@iisc.ac.in

 

Siju Surendran
Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
Worm lab(Dr.Kavita Babu)
siju@iisc.ac.in

Suresh P
Lab Technician
Worm lab(Dr.Kavita Babu)

 

Vandita Bhat
IoE Postdoctoral fellow
Worm lab(Dr.Kavita Babu)
vanditabhat@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Kanishka Sharma
Postdoctoral fellow
Dr.Supratim Ray

 

Nilanjana Nandi
Research Associates
Dr.Supratim Ray

Anuj S. Patel
Project Assistant
Dr.Ashesh Dhawale
anujpatel@iisc.ac.in

 

Sudhriti Ghosh Dastidar
Post-doctoral Fellow
Nano-organization Lab(Dr.Deeepak Nair)
sudhritig@iisc.ac.in

Mahadeva Swamy H S
Research Associate
Nano-organization Lab(Dr.Deeepak Nair)
mahadeva@iisc.ac.in

 

Nivedita Singh
Senior Research Associate
Nano-organization Lab(Dr.Deeepak Nair)
niveditasing@iisc.ac.in

See also

News

Click here to join CNS JC 2022
1 Jan 2022

Soumen Das (Dr. Naren Ramanan lab) has been awarded the DST AWSAR 2021 award in the popular science story category.
13 Mar 2022

Meenakshi Pramod Kumar won the best lightening talk award in Synapse meeting jointly organized by IISER Tirupathi, IISER Thiruvananthapuram and author cafe.
6 Jan 2022

Meenakshi Pramod Kumar is a joint winner of the Mihir Chowdhury Fellowship for 2021.
6 Jan 2022

View all